Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 26, 2017 Uncle Mikes Emporium- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Tate Wedding
4:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 Meisters- Boardman, WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 PD Pappys Patio Stillwater MN
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville , WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Lee Wedding
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 Neumanns Bar and Grill- North St Paul
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Brown Wedding
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 Kleis Wedding
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Regep Wedding
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Meisters Patio- Boardman, WI
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Chanhassen City Center Park Plaza
7:00pm - 8:00pm