Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Ziggys Sillwater
8:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 Half Time Rec- St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Davis wedding
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Meisters Boardman Patio Show
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen,MN
8:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Shadys Golden Eagle Bar & Grill-Burtrum, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Shadys Golden Eagle Bar & Grill-Burtrum, MN
9:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Cowboys Saloon-Lexington, MN
4:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 Riversbend Bar & Grill- Ramsey
8:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Calverly Grove Wedding
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 Neumanns Bar- North St Paul
8:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Macaluso's Roadhouse
9:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Cowboys Saloon-Lexington, MN
4:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 The Well Patio- Coon Rapids
7:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Carefree Country Club
7:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am