Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Meisters Patio- Boardman, WI
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Chanhassen City Center Park Plaza
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 The Well-Coon Rapids, MN
7:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Gruber Event
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Lakewoods Resort- Cable, WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 Chief Lake Lodge- Hayward, WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Lakewoods Resort- Cable, WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 Uncle Mikes Emporium- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Macalusos Roadhouse- Vandals Heights, MN
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville , WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Gunlikson Wedding
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm