Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 19, 2018 Ziggys in Stillwater, MN
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 The Well
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Whitetail Wilderness in Webster, WI
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines, MN (Formerly Bamboo Bettys)
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 Wilcox
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Freedom Fest at Veteran's Memorial Park in Goodridge, MN
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 Neumanns Bar and Grill in North St Paul, MN
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Northwoods Bar and Grill in Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Meisters in Boardman, WI
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 Rock Show
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Fautsch Hessler Wedding
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines, MN (Formerly Bamboo Bettys)
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Ziggys in Stillwater, MN
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 The Well in Coon Rapids
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Romine Wedding
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines, MN (Formerly Bamboo Bettys)
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 Brad's Rockin' Party!
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights, MN
9:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines, MN (Formerly Bamboo Bettys)
3:00pm - 6:00pm