Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday, August 25, 2017 Smittys Bar-Chisago
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Sajevic Wedding
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Meisters Patio- Boardman, WI
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 The Well-Coon Rapids, MN
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Macalusos Roadhouse- Vandals Heights, MN
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Foster Wedding
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Blaine VFW
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville , WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Spears Carll Wedding
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 Werner Wedding
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Hessler Wedding
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Station 57 (Bamboo Bettys) Lexington, MN (Blaine)
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 W/Harriet island World Record Drummer event
Friday, September 22, 2017 Hudson Golf Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Quist Wedding
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 Uncle Mikes Emporium- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Weber Block Party Bash
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Friar Tucks-Forest lake
8:00pm - 12:00am