Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday, June 19, 2020 Neumanns Bar-North St Paul
8:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 Carissa Swanson Wedding
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Macalusos Roadhouse- Vadnais Heights, MN
9:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Lakewoods Resort -Cable, WI
6:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 Boulevard Bar & Grill-Lexington, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Shadys Golden Eagle- Burtrum, MN
8:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Meisters Boardman WI-Patio Show
4:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 The Well-Coon Rapids
7:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Whitetail Wilderness- Webster, WI
8:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 Mels Midtowner-River Falls
7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Carefree Country Club
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wilcox Event
Saturday, August 8, 2020 McCormack Wedding
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Meisters Boardman WI-Patio Show
4:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 Neumanns Bar-North St Paul
8:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Bumpy Baker Bash!
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm