Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday, January 19, 2018 Uncle Mikes in Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Mell Wedding
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 Outpost Bar in Ramsey, MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Whitetail Wilderness in Webster, WI
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Route 47 in Fridley, MN
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 Neumanns Bar & Grill- North St Paul
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Shooters Bar- Princeton, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Half Time Rec Super Bowl Blast- St Paul
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Dicks Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Manitou Station
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Smith Wedding
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Dicks Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 Smittys Bar- Chisago, MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Northwoods Bar & Grill_ Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Dicks Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Moore Than Dance/Fridley, MN-King & Princess Dance
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 Uncle Mikes- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Reynolds Wedding
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Dicks Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 Lakewoods Resort Weenie Roast- Cable, WI
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Lakewoods Resort Weenie Roast- Cable, WI