Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, November 21, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove
9:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Macaluso's Roadhouse
9:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Two Stooges Sports Bar & Grill- Fridley, MN
8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Shadys Golden Eagle Bar & Grill-Burtrum, MN
8:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Shaws Bar- NE Mpls
9:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen,MN
8:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Macaluso's Roadhouse
9:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 201 Tavern- Anoka
8:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Bob's Big Christmas Bash!
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 Neumanns Bar- North St Paul
8:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Lakewoods Resort New Years Eve Party- Cable, WI
9:00pm