Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, April 2, 2020 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Roosters Roadhouse
8:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 Hilltop Pizza Planet -Woodville, WI
8:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Shadys Golden Eagle- Burtrum, MN
8:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 Riversbend Bar & Grill- Ramsey, MN
8:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 TBar- Ellsworth, WI
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 Boulevard Bar & Grill-Lexington, MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Wild Badger- New Richmond, WI
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 Heartbreakers Bar & Grill- Chaska, MN
8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Whitetail Wilderness- Webster, WI
8:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Ziggys Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 Neumanns Bar-North St Paul
8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Shadys Golden Eagle- Burtrum, MN
8:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 201 Tavern- Anoka, MN
8:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 Boulevard Bar & Grill-Lexington, MN
9:00pm