Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Friday, October 19, 2018 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Buda Wedding
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Green Wedding
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Waldhart Wedding
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Station 57 in Circle Pines
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 Ziggys in Stillwater, MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 McKechnie Mayer Wedding
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 Northwoods Bar and Grill in Nowthen MN
8:30pm - 12:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 Neumanns Bar in North St Paul
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 JRs Outpost in Ramsey
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 Shaws Bar in NE Mpls
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am