Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Let There Be Drums Finale/Harriet Island
6:00pm - 6:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 Hudson Golf Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Quist Wedding
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 Uncle Mikes Emporium- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Weber Block Party Bash
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Friar Tucks-Forest lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville , WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Herber Wedding
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Dicks bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Neumanns Bar and Grill- North St Paul
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Kriz Wedding
Sunday, October 22, 2017 DICKS BAR & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 Private Party
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Smith Wedding
Sunday, October 29, 2017 DickS BAR & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Smittys Bar-Chisago
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Uncle Mikes Emporium- Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Dicks BAR & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 Hilltop Pizza Planet- Woodville , WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Roosters Roadhouse- New Richmond, WI
8:30pm - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am