Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, February 21, 2019 Ziggys Sillwater
8:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 Sunset Grill- Spring lake park
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Ziggys Sillwater
8:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 Weenie Roast at Lakewoods Resort in Cable, WI
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Weenie Roast at Lakewoods Resort in Cable, WI
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Shooters Bar & Grill- Princeton, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Lindner Wedding
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 Neumanns Bar & Grill
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Hilton Dirty Dawg Event
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 Uncle Mikes Bar in Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Roosters Roadhouse in New Richmond WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Cowboy's Saloon in Lexington, MN (Circle Pines/Blaine)