Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, March 16, 2019 Lindner Wedding
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 Neumanns Bar & Grill
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Hilton Dirty Dawg Event
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 Uncle Mikes Bar in Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Roosters Roadhouse in New Richmond WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Cowboy's Saloon in Lexington, MN (Circle Pines/Blaine)
Friday, April 19, 2019 Shortstop Bar- Coon Rapids
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Cowboy's Saloon in Lexington, MN (Circle Pines/Blaine)
Friday, May 3, 2019 Neumanns Bar & Grill
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Whitetail Wilderness in Webster WI
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Cowboy's Saloon in Lexington, MN (Circle Pines/Blaine)
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 Uncle Mikes Bar in Hudson, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am