Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, November 10, 2018 McKechnie Mayer Wedding
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 Northwoods Bar and Grill in Nowthen MN
8:30pm - 12:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 Neumanns Bar in North St Paul
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 JRs Outpost in Ramsey
9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 Shaws Bar in NE Mpls
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Rooster Roadhouse in New Richmond WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 Half Time Rec in St Paul
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Northwoods Bar and Grill in Nowthen MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 Ziggys in Stillwater, MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Dicks Bar and Grill in Hudson WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 Lakewoods Resort in Cable, WI
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Friar Tucks Bar in Forest Lake
8:00pm - 12:00am