Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Chief lake Lodge in Hayward WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Lakewoods Resort in Cable, WI
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Shadys Golden Eagle Bar & Grill-Burtrum, MN
9:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Meisters Patio -Boardman, WI
4:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 Half Time Rec- St Paul, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Krueger Wedding
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Cowboys Saloon-Lexington, MN
4:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 Brad's Bash
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Whitetail Wilderness- Webster, WI
8:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Cowboys Saloon-Lexington, MN
4:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove
9:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Freedom Festival at Goodridge Veteran's Memorial
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 Neumanns Bar- North St Paul
8:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Dana Wedding
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Lloyd Westphal Wedding