Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, May 18, 2019 Macalusos Roadhouse in Vadnais Heights
9:30pm - 1:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Cowboy's Saloon in Lexington, MN (Circle Pines/Blaine)
Friday, May 24, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Daniels Wedding
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Davis wedding
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 Chichila Wedding
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Chief lake Lodge in Hayward WI
8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Lakewoods Resort in Cable, WI
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Freedom Festival at Goodridge Veteran's Memorial
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Hollenbeck Wedding
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Dicks Bar & Grill- Hudson, WI
10:00pm - 2:00am