Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 Lee Wedding
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Heartbreakers Bar & Grill in Chaska MN
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sheridan Wedding
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Bunes Melin Wedding
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 Macaluso's Roadhouse
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Whitetail Wilderness- Webster, WI
8:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 The Front Porch Bar & Grill in Kellogg, MN
8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Heartbreakers Bar in Chaska, MN
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen,MN
8:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Roosters Roadhouse- New Richmond, WI
8:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Dick's Bar- Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
9:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 201 Tavern- Anoka
8:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Northwoods Bar & Grill- Nowthen,MN
8:30pm