Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, August 27, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 The Well-Coon Rapids
7:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Macalusos Roadhouse- Vadnais Heights, MN
9:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Meisters Boardman WI-Patio Show
4:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Howe Wedding
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Schwarz Wedding
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Maple Tavern- Maple Grove, MN
5:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 Gable Halgrimson Wedding
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Musial Pfaff Wedding
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Ziggy's- Downtown Stillwater
8:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 Smittys Bar-Chisago, MN
9:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Risberg Warner wedding
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 Macalusos Roadhouse- Vadnais Heights, MN
9:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Cooper Hawks 40th Reunion
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Dicks Bar-Hudson, WI
10:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 Neumanns Bar-North St Paul
8:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Friedrich Wedding